Ararat Climbing / Besteigung

Besteigen auf den ruhenden Vulkan - den Ararat 

  • Besteigung individuell oder in kleinen Gruppen

  • Beitritt zu einer Gruppe

Ararat Climbing / Besteigung

KURZTOUR

6 Tage Ararat Besteigung
Der Berg Ararat ist ein alter schneebedeckter Vulkan, der mit seinen 5.137 Metern die maximale Höhe der Türkei darstellt.  Für die christliche Religion ist der Berg Ararat der Ort, an dem die „Arche Noah“ deponiert wurde. Entdecken Sie den Berg Ararat mit dem TAF-Reisebüro mit einem professionellen lokalen Führer, der Englisch Deutsch Kurdisch Türkisch spricht, wenn Sie den Berg Ararat besteigen oder die Gegend oder historische Orte besuchen möchten  Wir organisieren es gerne für Sie. Kontaktieren Sie uns für Mountain Ararat Trekking, Expedition, Touren und auch für den Preis

Das Programm kann auf Wunsch geändert werden.

6 TAGE

Preis: 490 EUR
Gruppengröße: 2-12
Reisezeit: 6 TAGE
Schwierigkeit: 3/5

Ararat Besteigung 7 Tage

LANGE TOUR

7 Tage Ararat Besteigung

7-tägige Reise zum Berg Ararat in der ostanatolischen Hochebene: Besteigung des Ararat (5.137 m), des höchsten Berges der Türkei, technisch eher einfacher, auf der derzeit einzigen zugelassenen Route über zwei Lager.

Die Gastfreundschaft einer kurdischen Nomadenfamilie wird immer von unvergesslichen Momenten bei einem gemütlichen Abendessen geprägt sein.

Besuch des Ishak-Paşa-Palastes

7 TAGE

Preis: 550 EUR
Gruppengröße: 2-12
Reisezeit: 7 TAGE
Schwierigkeit: 3/5
DSCN4699 (1).jpg

mit SÜPHAN 4058m. Besteigung

Ararat und Süphan 2 Gipfel

10 Tage Reise in die Berge Süphan (4058m) und Ararat (5137m) auf dem Hochplateau Ostanatoliens.

Besichtigung der Klosterkirche auf der Insel Akdamar am Vansee, die im 10. Jahrhundert erbaut wurde. Es gibt viele Mythen und Legenden nicht nur über den Berg Ararat, sondern auch über diese Kirche des Heiligen Kreuzes.

Besteigung des Berges Süphan (4058m)

Besteigung des Ararat (5.165 m), dem höchsten Berg der Türkei. Der für einen 5000m hohen Berg technisch als recht einfach eingestufte Aufstieg erfolgt über die einzig erlaubte Route mit zwei Lagern.

10 TAGE

Preis: 650 EUR
Gruppengröße: 2-12
Reisezeit: 10 TAGE
Schwierigkeit: 3/5
DSCN4613 (1).jpg

mit NEMRUT & SÜPHAN

Nemrut & Süphan und Ararat 3 Gipfel

11 Tage Reise in die Berge Nemrut (2.938m), Süphan (4.058m) und Ararat (5.137m) auf dem Hochplateau Ostanatoliens

Besichtigung der im 10. Jahrhundert erbauten Klosterkirche auf der Insel Akdamar am Vansee. Viele Mythen und Legenden existieren nicht nur über den Berg Ararat, sondern auch darüber  Kirche des Heiligen Kreuzes.

Besteigung des Berges  Nemrut (2.935m)

Besteigung des Berges  Süphan (4.058m)
Besteigung von , der höchste Berg der Türkei. Die Besteigung des technisch als relativ einfach eingestuften 5000 Meter hohen Berges erfolgt auf der einzigen erlaubten Route mit zwei Lagern. )Ararat, (5.137 m

Besichtigung der  İshak-Paşa-Palast , der im 17. Jahrhundert hoch über einem Plateau bei Dogubayazit erbaut wurde. Es kontrollierte jahrhundertelang den Karawanenverkehr der Seidenstraße, die es überblickt.

Besichtigung der heißen Wasserquellen von Diyadin, die mit den Quellen von Pamukkale günstig verglichen werden und ein wunderbares Fotomotiv sind.

Das historische Zentrum von  Van  hat eine wechselvolle Geschichte und wurde von vielen Kulturen beeinflusst. Wir zeigen Ihnen die schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Van.

Die Gastfreundschaft einer kurdischen Nomadenfamilie bei einem entspannten Abendessen sorgt für viele unvergessliche Momente.

14 TAGE

Preis: 740 EUR
Gruppengröße: 2-12
Reisezeit: 11 TAGE
Schwierigkeit: 3/5

Der Berg Ararat  – der einzige Berg über 5000 Metern hoch in der Türkei

Das Besteigen des Berges Ararat ist im Sommer nicht schwierig. Obwohl der Berg Ararat 5137 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel liegt, stellt er für diejenigen, die ein aktives Sportleben führen, oft wandern, regelmäßig laufen usw., keine schwierige technische Herausforderung dar.

Für den Aufstieg auf den Berg Ararat ist keine spezielle technische Ausbildung erforderlich. Gute körperliche Verfassung und der Wunsch, den Berg zu besteigen, reichen völlig aus. Auf dem Weg zum Gipfel gibt es keine Risse oder steile Wendungen. Um den Berg Ararat erfolgreich zu besteigen, reichen eine gute Akklimatisation und die Begleitung eines qualifizierten Führers völlig aus.
Viel bequemer ist es, wenn jemand, der dort geboren und aufgewachsen ist, die Ararat Besteigung für Sie organisiert. Ein sehr erfahrenes Team erwartet Sie! Sie werden eine ganz andere Kultur und Lebensweise sehen.
Sie werden 5137 Meter hoch steigen, glauben Sie es mit uns! 
Am ersten Tag wird im Laufe des Vormittags mit einem geländegängigen Kleinbus oder auf der Ladefläche eines Lkws zum Ausgangspunkt gefahren. Nach dem kleinen Lehmhüttendorf Eli geht es über eine Piste möglichst weit hinauf in Richtung Basislager. Der jeweilige Zustand des Fahrweges bestimmt den Endpunkt der Fahrt. Dort wartet die Begleitmannschaft und die Kurden mit ihren Tragtieren. Danach wird man noch etwa 1000 Höhenmeter zu Fuß zum Basislager ansteigen. Der zweite Tag wird dazu genützt, die Akklimatisation zu fördern, indem sehr langsam ins Hochlager aufgestiegen wird. Über einen gut sichtbaren Steig erreicht man ohne Schwierigkeiten in vier Stunden eine Stelle, an der auf einigen winzigen Plattformen die Zelte aufgestellt werden. Nach einer längeren Rast wird wieder ins Basislager zurückgekehrt.
Am dritten Tag wird ein zweites Mal zum Hochlager aufgestiegen und übernachtet. Am Gipfeltag wird noch während der Nachtzeit zwischen drei und vier Uhr gestartet. Über Blockgeröll wird eine markante Gratrippe erreicht, über die man ziemlich steil und mühsam bis auf etwa 4900 Meter zum Beginn des harmlosen, ziemlich flachen Gipfel-Gleschers ansteigt. Das Gipfelziel wird sichtbar und je nach Leistungsvermögen nach weiteren eineinhalb Stunden und einer Gesamtzeit von fünf bis sechs Stunden erreicht. Bergsteiger mit guter Kondition steigen problemlos die knapp 2000 Höhenmeter bis zum Basislager wieder ab. Am fünften Tag erfolgt der Abstieg zur Piste und die Rückfahrt nach Dogubayazit.

 

Ararat Besteigung
Höhe: 5.165 m
Erstbesteigung: 1829
Prominenz: 3.611 m
Koordinaten: 39° 42′ 7″ N, 44° 17′ 50″ O
Letzter Ausbruch: Juli 1840
Erstbesteiger: Friedrich Parrot, Chatschatur Abowjan

Schwierigkeit: Stufe 3 Moderat
Dabei handelt es sich um Trekkingtouren mit Wanderungen in leichtem Gelände mit teilweise anspruchsvolleren Wegabschnitten. Auf den Tagesetappen werden maximal 1.200 Höhenmeter in bis zu 6 Stunden zurückgelegt. Eine gute körperliche Verfassung ist erforderlich.

Welche Berge gibt es in der Türkei?

Die höchsten Berge der Türkei

  • der Berg Ararat

  • das Taurusgebirge

  • der Berg Erciyes

  • Palandöken

  • das Kaçkar-Gebirge

  • Uludağ

  • Babadağ

Was ist der höchste Berg in der Türkei?

  • Der Berg wird auch als Großer Ararat (türk. „Berg des Schmerzes“) bezeichnet und ist ein ruhender Vulkan in Ostanatolien nahe der Grenze von Armenien und dem Iran. Er ist mit 5.137 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel der höchste Berg der Türkei.

Wo liegt das Gebirge Ararat?

  • Ararat Großer und Kleiner Ararat von Osten Höhe: 5137 m

  • Lage: Provinz Ağrı (Türkei)

  • Gebirge: Armenisches Hochland

Kann man den Ararat besteigen?

  • Die übliche Normalroute führt von einem Basislager (je nach Jahreszeit etwa zwischen 2700 und 3200 Metern) über ein Hochlager (je nach Jahreszeit etwa zwischen 3750 und 4200 Metern) zum Gipfel. Während der Sommersaison von Anfang Mai bis September erfolgen die meisten Gipfelbesteigungen. Ararat Besteigung mit TAF Travel 2022 Preis pro Person ab 490 EUR

Ararat Climbing / Besteigung

Climbing to the dormant volcano - Mount Ararat

*climbing individually or in small groups

* Joining a group

Ararat Climbing / Besteigung

SHORT TOUR

6 Days Ararat Climbing
Mount Ararat is an old snow-covered volcanic that with its 5,137 meters represents the maximum height of Turkey,  For the Christian religion, Mount Ararat is the place where the “Noah’s Ark” was deposited, Discover Mount Ararat with TAF Travel Agency with professional local Guide, speaking English German Kurdish Turkish if you want climbing mount Ararat or visiting the Area or historic places  we will organize it for you with pleassure get contact us for Mountain Ararat Trekking, expedition, tours and also for the price

The Program can be change according to your reguest.

6 DAYS

Price: 490,-
Group Size: 2-12
Time: 6 DAYS
Difficulty: 3/5

Ararat Besteigung 7 Tage

LONG TOUR

7 Days Ararat Climbing
7-day trip to Mount Ararat in the Eastern Anatolian plateau: Ascent of Ararat (5,137 m), the highest mountain in Turkey, technically rather easier, on the currently only approved route over two camps.

The hospitality of a Kurdish nomad family will always be characterized by unforgettable moments during a cozy dinner.

Visit to the Ìshak Paşa Palace, built high above a wide plain near Doğubayazıt (Old Bayazit) in the 17th century, customs station on the Silk Road, where caravan traffic passed by for decades

7 DAYS

Price: 550 EUR
Group Size: 2-12
Time: 7 DAYS
Difficulty: 3/5
DSCN4699 (1).jpg

with Süphan

10 Days Ararat Climbing with Mt. Süphan
10 days travel to the mountains Süphan (4058m) and Ararat (5137m) on the high plateau of East Anatolia.

Sightseeing of the monastery church on the island of Akdamar at lake Van, which was built in the 10th century. There are many myths and legends not only about Mount Ararat, but also about this Church of the holy cross.

Ascent of the mountain Süphan (4058m)

Ascent of Ararat, (5.165 m), the highest mountain in Turkey. The ascent, graded technically as fairly easy for a 5000m high mountain, will take place, along the only permitted route including two camps.

10 DAYS

Price: 650 EUR
Group Size: 2-12
Time: 10 DAYS
Difficulty: 3/5
DSCN4613 (1).jpg

with NEMRUT & SÜPHAN

11 Days Ararat Climbing with Nemrut and Süphan
11 days travel to the mountains Nemrut (2.938m), Süphan (4.058m) and Ararat (5.137m) on the high plateau of East Anatolia

Sightseeing of the monastery church on the island of Akdamar at Lake Van, which was built in the 10th century. Many myths and legends exist not only about Mount Ararat, but also about this church of the holy cross.

Ascent of mount Nemrut (2.935m)

Ascent of mount Süphan (4.058m)

Ascent of Ararat, (5.137 m), the highest mountain in Turkey. The ascent of this 5000m high mountain, technically graded as fairly easy, takes place along the only permitted route involving two camps.
Sightseeing of the İshak-Paşa-Palace, which was built high above a plateau at Dogubayazit in the 17th century. It controlled for centuries the caravan traffic of the Silk Route, which it overlooks.

Sightseeing of the hot water springs of Diyadin, which are compared, favourably with the springs of Pamukkale and which are a wonderful photo motif.

The historic centre of Van has an eventful history and was influenced by many cultures. We will show you the most beautiful sights of Van.

The hospitality of a Kurdish nomad family during a relaxing evening meal will add many unforgettable moments.

14 DAYS

Price: 740 EUR
Group Size: 2-12
Time: 11 DAYS
Difficulty: 3/5

Mount Ararat - the only mountain over 5000 meters high in Turkey

Climbing / Trekking Mount Ararat is not difficult in summer. Although Mount Ararat is 5,137 meters above sea level, it does not present a difficult technical challenge for those who lead an active sports life, often hiking, running regularly, etc.
No special technical training is required to climb Mount Ararat. Good physical condition and the desire to climb the mountain will do just fine. There are no cracks or steep turns on the way to the summit. To successfully climb Mount Ararat, a good acclimatization and the company of a qualified guide are sufficient.
It is much more convenient if someone who was born and raised there organizes the ascent of Ararat for you. A very experienced team awaits you! You will see a completely different culture and way of life.
You will climb 5137 meters, believe it with us!
On the first day, in the course of the morning, an all-terrain minibus or the loading area of ​​a truck is used to drive to the starting point. After the small mud hut village of Eli, it goes up a slope as far as possible towards the base camp. The current state of the route determines the end point of the journey. The escort team and the Kurds with their pack animals are waiting there. Then you will climb about 1000 meters on foot to the base camp. The second day is used to encourage acclimatization by climbing very slowly to the high camp. Via a clearly visible path, you can easily reach a place in four hours where the tents are set up on some tiny platforms. After a longer rest, we return to the base camp.
On the third day, we climb up to the high camp a second time and spend the night. On the day of the summit, the start is still between three and four o'clock during the night. A striking ridge is reached over boulders, over which one climbs rather steeply and laboriously up to about 4900 meters to the beginning of the harmless, fairly flat summit glacier. The summit goal becomes visible and, depending on your ability, will be reached after an additional hour and a half and a total of five to six hours. Mountaineers in good physical condition can easily descend the almost 2000 meters in altitude to the base camp. On the fifth day, the descent to the piste and the return trip to Dogubayazit takes place.

 
Ararat Climbing
Altitude: 5,165 m
First ascent: 1829
Prominence: 3,611 m
Coordinates: 39° 42′ 7″ N, 44° 17′ 50″ E
Last eruption: July 1840
First climbers: Friedrich Parrot, Chatschatur Abowjan


Ararat Climbing Difficulty: Level 3 Moderate
These are climbing tours with hikes in easy terrain with some more demanding sections. On the daily stages, a maximum of 1,200 vertical meters are covered in up to 6 hours. Good physical condition is required.

What mountains are there in Turkey?
The highest mountains in Turkey

  • Mount Ararat

  • the Taurus Mountains

  • the Mount Erciyes

  • Palandöken

  • the Kaçkar Mountains

  • Uludag

  • Babadağ

What is the highest mountain in Turkey?

  • The mountain is also known as Great Ararat (Turkish: "Mountain of Pain") and is a dormant volcano in Eastern Anatolia near the border between Armenia and Iran. At 5,137 meters above sea level, it is the highest mountain in Turkey.

Where are the Ararat Mountains?

  • Ararat Big and Small Ararat from the east Altitude: 5137 m

  • Location: Ağrı Province (Turkey)

  • Mountains: Armenian highlands

Can you climb Mount Ararat?

  • The usual normal route leads from a base camp (between 2700 and 3200 meters depending on the season) via a high camp (between 3750 and 4200 meters depending on the season) to the summit. Most of the peaks are climbed during the summer season from early May to September. Climbing Ararat with TAF Travel Price per Person from 490 EUR